Holsworthy Beekeepers

Holsworthy Beekeepers is a branch of
Devon Beekeepers Association (DBKA)

DBKA is a registered charity number 270675

Divisional Cup

Holsworthy Branch were the winners of the Divisional Challenge Cup for the branch gaining the most points at the Devon County Show 2011 Honey Show. Pictured are Christopher Smith, Ruth Neal (branch Chairman) and Andrew Sluggett. They, together with three other members (Pete McCabe, Elaine Smith and Reg Godwin), won 12 firsts, 7 seconds and 8 third places and amassed enough points to triumph over all the other branches in Devon and gain the Cup.

Picture © theChrisDaly